

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 354)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Chinasoft International Limited are set out below:

## **Executive directors:**

Dr. Chen Yuhong (*Chairman and Chief Executive Director*) Dr. He Ning (*Vice Chairman*) Dr. Tang Zhenming

## **Non-executive directors:**

Dr. Zhang Yaqin Mr. Gao Liangyu Mrs. Gavriella Schuster

## Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. Zeng Zhijie Dr. Lai Guanrong Professor Mo Lai Lan

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Board Committee Directors	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Audit Committee
Dr. Chen Yuhong	М	М	
Mr. Zeng Zhijie	М	М	М
Dr. Lai Guanrong	С	С	М
Professor Mo Lai Lan	М	М	С

Notes:

C – Chairman of relevant committees

M-Member of relevant committees

Hong Kong, 18 May 2021

\* For identification purposes only