

中軟國際有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 354)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Chinasoft International Limited are set out below:

Executive directors:

Dr. Chen Yuhong (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Dr. Tang Zhenming

Non-executive directors:

Dr. Zhang Yaqin

Mr. Samuel Thomas Goodner

Mr. Gao Liangyu

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. Zeng Zhijie

Dr. Leung Wing Yin Patrick

Dr. Lai Guanrong

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Board Committee Directors	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Audit Committee
Dr. Chen Yuhong	М	M	
	M	M	
Mr. Zeng Zhijie	M	M	M
Dr. Leung Wing Yin	С	C	С
Patrick			
Dr. Lai Guanrong	M	M	M

Notes:

C – Chairman of relevant committees

M – Member of relevant committees

Hong Kong, 3 July 2017

* For identification purposes only